Compositor: Clint Masell
Disco: Noah
Genero: Soundtrack
Año: 2014
Formato: Lossless-FLAC
Ripeado: X Lossless Decoder
Tamaño: 444 MB
Compresor: Winrar
Servidor: Varios
Password: F.R.E.E-B.S.O
Artwork: No
Label: Nonesuch Records


01. In The Beginning,There Was Nothing [04:08]
02. The World Was Filled With Violence [01:29]
03. The End Of All Flesh Is Before Me [02:14]
04. Sweet Savour [04:27]
05. The Fallen Ones [03:57]
06. For Seasons, And For Days, And Years [02:25]
07. Make Thee An Ark [05:09]
08. Every Creeping Thing That Creeps [05:46]
09. I Will Destroy Them [02:53]
10. Flesh Of My Flesh [01:42]
11. The Wickedness Of Man [01:38]
12. In Sorrow Thou Shalt Bring Forth Children [03:55]
13. Your Eyes Shall Be Opened,And Ye Shall Be As Gods [02:23]
14. The Flood Waters Were Upon The World [03:00]
15. By Man Shall His Blood Be Shed [03:32]
16. The Judgement Of Man [02:44]
17. The Spirit Of The Creator Moved Upon The Face Of The Waters [02:59]
18. Forty Days And Nights [03:19]
19. What Is This That Thou Hast Done? [02:11]
20. The Fear And The Dread Of You [04:23]
21. And He Remembered Noah [04:18]
22. Day And Night Shall Not Cease [05:49]
23. Mercy Is – Patti Smith [04:10]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s